	PHYSITHON MEMBER (2024-20)25)	
S. No	POST	STUDENTS	YEAR
1	president	Ishu Bhadana	Phy hons (3rd year)
2	Vice President	Madhavi Sharma	Phy hons (3rd year)
3	secretary	Sadegi	Phy hons (3rd year)
4	advisory committee	Chhavi	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Suruchi	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Dipakshi	Phy hons (3rd year)
5	Joint secretary	Samiara	Phy hons (2nd year)
		Afreen	Phy hons (2nd year)
6	Treasurer	Siddhi	Phy hons (3rd year)
7	Stage management	Suman	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Gaurangi gaur	Phy hons (1st year)
		Mahi	Phy hons (1st year)
8	Media and Outreach manager	Shanvi	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Shweta	Phy hons (2nd year)
9	Report writing head	Disha	Phy hons (3rd year)
	Report writing team	Ankita	Phy hons (2nd year)
		Bhumi	Phy hons (2nd year)
		Deepali	Phy hons (2nd year)
		Aanchal	Phy hons (1st year)
10	Graphic Head	Aankhi	Phy hons (2nd year)
	Graphic Team	Aditi	Phy hons (2nd year)
		Anjali antil	Phy hons (1st year)
		Kritika	Phy hons (2nd year)
11	Creative head	Privani	Phy hons (2nd year)
12	Decor team	Supriya	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Mahak	Phy hons (1st year)
		Anshika baliyan	Phy hons (1st year)
		Drishti Daw	Phy hons (1st year)
13	Discipline Head	Sonu	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Divyanka	Phy hons (2nd year)
14	Volunteer head	Sakshi	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Anushka	Phy hons (2nd year)
	Volunteer	Tammanna	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Sonali	Phy hons (3rd year)
		Simran	Phy hons (1st year)
		Anjali	Phy hons (1st year)
		Saeeda khatun	Phy hons (1st year)
		Anjali	PS (1st year)
		Ishita sharma	Phy hons (1st year)
15	physical science representative	Chanchal kaushik	PS (3rd year)
		Sai Tripti	PS (3rd year)
		Aanchal Saini	PS (3rd year)
		Anshika	PS (2nd year)
		Naina	PS (1st year)